skip navigation

Board Members & Commissioners

Board of Directors

The DPYB Board of Directors consists of a minimum 9  and maximum 15 members and is normally comprised of Officers, Division Commissioners, and Specialty Committee members.


Dana Kislig


Matt Popka


Trevor Blackann

Vice President

Kyle Hesley



Please contact the specific Commissioner (listed below) first, for any player/parent related questions or comments.

Mike Rainis

Shetland Commissioner (4, 5, and 6 year olds)

John Bibeau

Pinto Division Commissioner (7 and 8 year olds)

Mike Rosenberg

Mustang Commissioner (9 and 10 year olds)

Ryan Wittaker

Bronco Commissioner (11 and 12 year olds)

Glenn Tomasyen

Pony Commissioner (13 and 14 year olds)

Greg Doss

Fall Ball Commissioner,

Trevor Blackann

All Star/Select Commissioner

Voting Board Members

Ty Torres

Emeritus President/ City Liason

Greg Doss

Website and Game Scheduler

Mike Rosenberg

Uniforms Director

Glenn Tomasyen


Mike Rainis

Pitch, Hit and Run

Sri Divel

Event Director/ Sponsorship Director

Devin Jennings

Volunteer Director

Auxiliary Board Members

What's an Auxiliary Board Member? Generally these are the volunteers who A) assist  with transfer of knowledge as they step down from being a full fledged voting board member, B) are volunteers interested in becoming a voting board member and join as part of a committee , or C) are volunteers simply interested in assisting as a non-voting committee member.

Kerry Bellardes

Concession Stand

Remi Kislig

Pitching Commissioner

Gary Gilman


Anthony Banuelos

Technical Advisor

Phone: 9492287873

Sam Marchant

Catching Commissioner

Beau Johnson

Hitting Commissioner


Dana Point Youth Baseball Organization

32565 B Golden Lantern, PMB #351, Dana Point, CA 92629